Suga 957 logo

Dj Contact

Djs:

DJRay: Sun 6am-2pm
djray@suga957.com

Camilla: Sun 6am-2pm
Camilla@suga957.com

Daryl: Sun 6am-2pm
daryl@suga957.com

Mike Jeffery: Sun 2pm-4pm
mikejeffery@suga957.com

DJ Julz: Sun 4pm-6pm
djjulz@suga957.com

Rachel: Sun 6pm-8pm
Rachel@suga957.com

DJ Kool G: Sun 6pm-8pm
djkoolg@suga957.com

Dj Flow-One: 8pm-10pm
djflow-one@suga975.com

DJ Ricky: Sun- 10pm-
12midnight, Mon 12midnight-
2am djricky@suga957.com

Ms. Danielle: Mon-Fri 6am-10am
msdanielle@suga957.com

DJ Skubii: Mon-Fri 6am-8am
djskubii@suga957.com

DJ Vibez: Mon-Fri 8am-10am
djvibezsound@suga957.com

Adanita: Mon-Fri 10am-2pm
adanita@suga957.com

DJShizm: Mon-Fri 2pm-6pm
djshizm@suga957.com

MS Danita: Mon-Fri 6pm-10pm
msdanita@suga957.com

DJ Blacks: Mon-Fri 8pm-10pm
djblacks@Suga957.com

DJ Tanke: Mon-Tues- Fri 10pm-12
midnight- Thur-12 midnight-2am
djtanke@suga957.com

Jaycee: Mon-12 midnight-2am
jaycee@suga957.com

DJ Supa Ranks: Mon
12Midnight-2am
djsuparanks@suga957.com

DJ Prime Time: Mon-Fri 2am-
4am djprimetime@suga957.com

Djs:

DJ Safari: Mon-Fri 4am-6am
djsafari@suga957.com

DJ Supa Twitch: Tues 6pm-8pm
djsupatwitch@suga957.com

Yonit : Tues 12Midnight- 2am
yonit@suga957.com

DJ Cyga: Tues 12midnight-2am-
Fri 12midnight-2am
djcyga@suga957.com

DJ Flow-one: Wed 12Midnight-
2am djflow-one@suga957.com

Jen: Wed 2am-4am
Jennifer@suga957.com

DJ Donovan: Thur 6pm-8pm
djdonovan@suga957.com

DJ Keno: Thur 10pm-
12midnight-Sat 8pm-10pm
djkeno@suga957.com

Lil Trev: Sat 6am-10am
liltrev@suga957.com

Ms Simone: Sat 6am-10am
mssimone@suga957.com

DJ Smooth: Sat 10am-12noon
djsmooth@suga975.com

Mike Jeffery: Sat 12noon-2pm
mikejeffery@Suga957.com

DJ Kirky C: Sat 2pm-4pm
djkirkyc@suga957.com

DJ GriffGotti: Wed 10pm-
12Midnight Sat 4pm-6pm
djgriffgotti@Suga957.com

DJ Terror UnleashMvmnts: Sat
6pm-8pm djterror@suga957.com

DJ French Fry: Sat 10pm-
12Midnight
djfrenchfry@suga957.com

DJ Baby Lac: Tues 10pm-
12Midnight Sat 12Midnight-2am
djbabylac@suga957.com

DJ EZ: Sun 2am-4am
djez@suga957.com