Contact

Station Address:

SUGA 95.7 FM
3507 Lee Blvd Suite 254
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
Office Phone: (239) 369-7842
Office Fax: (305) 378-9832
Suga 95.7 Office Open From:
Monday- Friday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Suga 95.7 Twitter
Suga 95.7 Face book
Suga 95.7 Instagram
Suga 95.7 Youtube
Suga 95.7 Google +

Contact Form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General Contact:

Dwayne Williams –CEO
manager:
dwayne.w@suga957.com
(239) 369-7842

Travis Williams –CEO
manager: travis.w@suga957.com
(239) 369-7842

General Contact:

Contacts SUGA 95.7 FM
Station Address:
SUGA 95.7 WSGD-FM

3507 Lee Blvd, Suite 254

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Office Phone: 239-369-wsgd9743

Request Line: 239-369-suga7842

Email: info@suga975.com

Website: www.suga957.com

Suga 95.7 Office Open

From:Monday- Friday  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

•    President /CEO Dwayne Williams sugad@suga957.com

•    President  Travis Williams: liltrav@suga957.com

•    Playlist Programming DJ KOOL G  (Garfield Lewin): glewin@suga957.com

•    Manager Trevor Williams: liltrev@suga957.com

•    Marketing Director  Shari Danielle Smart: sdanielle@suga957.com

•    International Marketing Liaison  Charlene Paris: shyparis@suga957.com

•    National Sponsor Marketing Manager: Amanda Hairston       amandahairston@suga957.com

•    Marketing Liaison Aldo Jones  aldoj@suga957.com

•     Artist Promo Suga 95.7 Fm promo@suga957.com

•    Programming Miguel Fontalvo: mfontalvo@suga957.com

•    Administrator Manager Thalia Sanchez:  tsanchez@suga957.com

•    Accountant  SusanWilliams  susan@suga957.com

•    Accountant Assistant Simone Williams simone@suga957.com

•    Business Manager Daphne Barnes  dbarnes@suga957.com

Leave a Comment